Search:
 search_button
You are hereContact
Ukrainian Orthodox Church of St Elia

Address:
11833-66 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5B 1J2

Office Telephone:
(780) 471-2288

Kitchen :
780-479-8824

Kitchen Contact
Donna Marianych 587 784 7082

Clergy

Very Rev. Father George Podtepa
Phone: 780 471-2288
Cell: 780 984 6290
Email: geopod@telusplanet.net

Rev. Fr. Roman Shiyan
Home: 780 439 7217
cell: 780 994 8721
rshiyan@ualberta.ca

 

Church Board Executive 2018

 

Parish President
  Rev. Fr. Roman Shiyan
Phone:780-439-7217
rshivan@ualberta.ca

1st Vice President:
Alex Werstiuk
Phone: 780-462 6468
kiipperdale@yahoo.ca

2nd Vise President
Tammy Ewanec
Phone: 780- 474- 4867
tewanec@shaw.ca

Secretary
Evan Panchuk
Phone: 780-203-3439
Epanchuk52@hotmail.com

Asst Secretary
Helen Hayduk
Phone: 780-476-1115
mtnchld49@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer: 
Mr. Walter Marcenuik
Phone: 780 463-9646
wmarcenuik@gmail.com

Asst. Treasurer
Mary Ann Tymchuk
Phone: 780-479-7972
maryanntymcuk@shaw.ca


Hospodar
Al Hayduk
780 235 4751
ahayduk@shaw.ca

Directors
Bill Ewanec 780 474 4867  hewanec@shaw.ca
Dan Kobasiuk 780 473 4081 mrdk38@hotmail.com
Orest Macyk 780 417 5294 ojmacyk@telus.net
Myrna Kostash 780 433-0710 kostashm@yahoo.ca

Club Trident President
Ivan Sawchuk
780 988 5862
iws@shaw.ca

UWAC President
Donna Marianych
587 784 7082
Super.uke00@yahoo.ca

Mission Outreach

Myrna Kostash
780 433 0710
kostashm@yahoo.ca

Sunday Bulletin and Newsletter Contacts

Myrna Kostash 780 433 0710 kostashm@yahoo.ca
Barbara Panchuk 780 710 5052 bpanchuk52@gmail.com

Nominating Commitee:
Hilda Ewanec
Phone: 780 474 4867

 

For contact information on other church organizations, please see the Organizations page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Address:
11833-66 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada
T5B 1J2

Map to the Church

 

Father Georg Podtepa
Home 780  477-2583
cell 780 984 6290
geopod@Telusplanet.net

Father Roman Shiyan
Home: 780 439 7217
Cell: 780 984 6290
rdshiyan@ualberta.ca

Church Office
780 471 2288

Kitchen
780 479-8824

Kitchen Contact
Donna Marianych
587 784 7082
 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website built by Chickenlip.